• Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Fri, Nov 1
  • Sat, Nov 2
  • Sun, Nov 3
  • Mon, Nov 4
  • Tues, Nov 5
  • Wed, Nov 6
  • Thur, Nov 7
  • Fri, Nov 8
  • Sat, Nov 9
    Veteran Recognition
  • Sun, Nov 10
  • Mon, Nov 11
  • Tues, Nov 12
    HOA Board Meeting
    6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Nov 13
  • Thur, Nov 14
    No Limit
    Hold 'Em Poker
    Tournament

    6:30 PM
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Sat, Nov 16
    Birthday Party
  • Sun, Nov 17
    Christmas Wreaths for Clubhouse
  • Mon, Nov 18
  • Tues, Nov 19
  • Wed, Nov 20
  • Thur, Nov 21
  • Fri, Nov 22
  • Sat, Nov 23
    Birthday Party
  • Sun, Nov 24
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tues, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thur, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30