• Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Fri, Jun 1
  • Sat, Jun 2
    Safety Fair
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sun, Jun 3
  • Mon, Jun 4
  • Tues, Jun 5
  • Wed, Jun 6
  • Thur, Jun 7
    No Limit Hold 'Em Poker Tournament
    6:30 PM
  • Fri, Jun 8
  • Sat, Jun 9
    RESERVED
    2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Sun, Jun 10
  • Mon, Jun 11
  • Tues, Jun 12
    HOA Board Meeting
    6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Jun 13
  • Thur, Jun 14
  • Fri, Jun 15
  • Sat, Jun 16
  • Sun, Jun 17
  • Mon, Jun 18
  • Tues, Jun 19
  • Wed, Jun 20
  • Thur, Jun 21
    Ladies Night
    6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Jun 22
  • Sat, Jun 23
    Birthday Party
  • Sun, Jun 24
  • Mon, Jun 25
  • Tues, Jun 26
  • Wed, Jun 27
  • Thur, Jun 28
    No Limit Hold 'Em Poker Tournament
    6:30 PM
  • Fri, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 30