• Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Apr 1
  • Mon, Apr 2
    Girl Scouts
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tues, Apr 3
  • Wed, Apr 4
  • Thur, Apr 5
  • Fri, Apr 6
  • Sat, Apr 7
  • Sun, Apr 8
  • Mon, Apr 9
  • Tues, Apr 10
    HOA Board Meeting
    6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Apr 11
  • Thur, Apr 12
  • Fri, Apr 13
  • Sat, Apr 14
    HH Movie Night/ CANCELLED
    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Sun, Apr 15
    Birthday Party
  • Mon, Apr 16
    Girl Scouts
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tues, Apr 17
  • Wed, Apr 18
  • Thur, Apr 19
    Ladies Night
    6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Apr 20
  • Sat, Apr 21
  • Sun, Apr 22
  • Mon, Apr 23
  • Tues, Apr 24
  • Wed, Apr 25
  • Thur, Apr 26
    No Limit Hold 'Em Poker Tournament
    6:30 PM
  • Fri, Apr 27
  • Sat, Apr 28
  • Sun, Apr 29
  • Mon, Apr 30
    Girl Scouts
    Girl Scouts
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM