• Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Mon, Jan 1
    Clubhouse Closed for New Year
  • Tues, Jan 2
  • Wed, Jan 3
  • Thur, Jan 4
  • Fri, Jan 5
  • Sat, Jan 6
  • Sun, Jan 7
    Girl Scouts
  • Mon, Jan 8
    Girl Scouts
  • Tues, Jan 9
    Hidden Hills HOA Board Meeting
  • Wed, Jan 10
  • Thur, Jan 11
    Men's Poker Night
  • Fri, Jan 12
  • Sat, Jan 13
  • Sun, Jan 14
  • Mon, Jan 15
  • Tues, Jan 16
    ANNUAL HOMEOWNERS MEETING!
    7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan 17
  • Thur, Jan 18
    Ladies Game Night
  • Fri, Jan 19
  • Sat, Jan 20
  • Sun, Jan 21
  • Mon, Jan 22
    Girl Scouts
  • Tues, Jan 23
  • Wed, Jan 24
  • Thur, Jan 25
  • Fri, Jan 26
  • Sat, Jan 27
  • Sun, Jan 28
    No-Limit Poker
    3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan 29
  • Tues, Jan 30
  • Wed, Jan 31