• Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thur, Aug 1
  • Fri, Aug 2
  • Sat, Aug 3
    Bridal Shower
  • Sun, Aug 4
  • Mon, Aug 5
  • Tues, Aug 6
  • Wed, Aug 7
  • Thur, Aug 8
    No Limit
    Hold 'Em Poker
    Tournament

    6:30 PM
  • Fri, Aug 9
  • Sat, Aug 10
    Colbert Birthday Party
  • Sun, Aug 11
  • Mon, Aug 12
  • Tues, Aug 13
    HOA Board Meeting
    6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Wed, Aug 14
  • Thur, Aug 15
  • Fri, Aug 16
  • Sat, Aug 17
    Trousdale Birthday Party
  • Sun, Aug 18
  • Mon, Aug 19
  • Tues, Aug 20
  • Wed, Aug 21
  • Thur, Aug 22
  • Fri, Aug 23
  • Sat, Aug 24
    Grill & Chill
    11:30 am
  • Sun, Aug 25
  • Mon, Aug 26
  • Tues, Aug 27
  • Wed, Aug 28
  • Thur, Aug 29
    No Limit
    Hold 'Em Poker
    Tournament

    6:30 PM
  • Fri, Aug 30
  • Sat, Aug 31