• Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Wed, Nov 1
  • Thur, Nov 2
  • Fri, Nov 3
  • Sat, Nov 4
  • Sun, Nov 5
  • Mon, Nov 6
  • Tues, Nov 7
  • Wed, Nov 8
  • Thur, Nov 9
    Men's Poker Night
  • Fri, Nov 10
  • Sat, Nov 11
    Reserved
  • Sun, Nov 12
    Reserved
  • Mon, Nov 13
    Reserved - Girl Scouts
  • Tues, Nov 14
    Board Meeting 6:30 - 7:30
  • Wed, Nov 15
  • Thur, Nov 16
  • Fri, Nov 17
  • Sat, Nov 18
  • Sun, Nov 19
  • Mon, Nov 20
  • Tues, Nov 21
  • Wed, Nov 22
    Clubhouse Closed for Thanksgiving
  • Thur, Nov 23
    Reserved
  • Fri, Nov 24
    Clubhouse closed for Thanksgiving
  • Sat, Nov 25
  • Sun, Nov 26
  • Mon, Nov 27
  • Tues, Nov 28
  • Wed, Nov 29
  • Thur, Nov 30