• Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thur, Jul 1
  • Fri, Jul 2
  • Sat, Jul 3
    HIDDEN HILLS PARADE 10:00AM
  • Sun, Jul 4
  • Mon, Jul 5
  • Tues, Jul 6
  • Wed, Jul 7
  • Thur, Jul 8
  • Fri, Jul 9
  • Sat, Jul 10
  • Sun, Jul 11
  • Mon, Jul 12
    HOA Board Meeting
    6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Tues, Jul 13
  • Wed, Jul 14
  • Thur, Jul 15
    Men's No Limit Hold 'Em Poker
    6:30 PM
  • Fri, Jul 16
  • Sat, Jul 17
  • Sun, Jul 18
  • Mon, Jul 19
  • Tues, Jul 20
  • Wed, Jul 21
  • Thur, Jul 22
  • Fri, Jul 23
  • Sat, Jul 24
  • Sun, Jul 25
  • Mon, Jul 26
  • Tues, Jul 27
  • Wed, Jul 28
  • Thur, Jul 29
  • Fri, Jul 30
  • Sat, Jul 31
    Wedding Shower