• Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sat, Oct 1
    Fall Garage Sale
  • Sun, Oct 2
  • Mon, Oct 3
  • Tues, Oct 4
  • Wed, Oct 5
    Girl Scouts
  • Thur, Oct 6
    Men's No Limit Hold 'Em Poker
    6:30 PM
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Sat, Oct 8
    Birthday Party
  • Sun, Oct 9
  • Mon, Oct 10
    HOA Board Meeting
    6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Tues, Oct 11
  • Wed, Oct 12
    Hidden Hills Bunco
  • Thur, Oct 13
  • Fri, Oct 14
  • Sat, Oct 15
    Birthday Party
  • Sun, Oct 16
  • Mon, Oct 17
  • Tues, Oct 18
  • Wed, Oct 19
    Girl Scouts
  • Thur, Oct 20
  • Fri, Oct 21
    Birthday Party
  • Sat, Oct 22
    Hidden Hills Fall Picnic
  • Sun, Oct 23
  • Mon, Oct 24
  • Tues, Oct 25
  • Wed, Oct 26
  • Thur, Oct 27
    Men's No Limit Hold 'Em Poker
    6:30 PM
  • Fri, Oct 28
  • Sat, Oct 29
    Halloween Party
  • Sun, Oct 30
  • Mon, Oct 31
    Trick or Treat / Per Rankin Cty