• Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Wed, Jan 1
  • Thur, Jan 2
  • Fri, Jan 3
  • Sat, Jan 4
  • Sun, Jan 5
  • Mon, Jan 6
  • Tues, Jan 7
  • Wed, Jan 8
  • Thur, Jan 9
    No Limit
    Hold 'Em Poker
    Tournament

    6:30 PM
  • Fri, Jan 10
  • Sat, Jan 11
  • Sun, Jan 12
    Shower
  • Mon, Jan 13
    HOA Board Meeting
    6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Tues, Jan 14
  • Wed, Jan 15
  • Thur, Jan 16
  • Fri, Jan 17
  • Sat, Jan 18
    Baby Shower
  • Sun, Jan 19
  • Mon, Jan 20
  • Tues, Jan 21
    Annual Homeowners Meeting
    6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Wed, Jan 22
  • Thur, Jan 23
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sun, Jan 26
    Eagle Scout Reception
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Tues, Jan 28
  • Wed, Jan 29
  • Thur, Jan 30
    No Limit
    Hold 'Em Poker
    Tournament

    6:30 PM
  • Fri, Jan 31