• Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sat, Jul 1
  • Sun, Jul 2
  • Mon, Jul 3
  • Tues, Jul 4
    Office Closed
  • Wed, Jul 5
  • Thur, Jul 6
  • Fri, Jul 7
  • Sat, Jul 8
  • Sun, Jul 9
    Reserved
  • Mon, Jul 10
  • Tues, Jul 11
    Board Meeting
    6:30 p.m.
  • Wed, Jul 12
  • Thur, Jul 13
    Men''s Poker Night
  • Fri, Jul 14
  • Sat, Jul 15
    Reserved
  • Sun, Jul 16
    Reserved 10-12
  • Mon, Jul 17
  • Tues, Jul 18
  • Wed, Jul 19
  • Thur, Jul 20
    Ladies Game Night
    CLUB HOUSE POOL WILL BE CLOSED TODAY
  • Fri, Jul 21
  • Sat, Jul 22
  • Sun, Jul 23
    Reserved 10-12 & Reserved 12-8
  • Mon, Jul 24
  • Tues, Jul 25
  • Wed, Jul 26
  • Thur, Jul 27
    Men's No Limit Poker Night
  • Fri, Jul 28
    Reserved
  • Sat, Jul 29
    Reserved
  • Sun, Jul 30
    Reserved 10-12
  • Mon, Jul 31